Buy Me A Coffee
Buy Me A Coffee

Shop Dept:

Power Rangers Ninja Steel: Rumble (Volume 4) Episodes 13-16 & Halloween [DVD]

Product Description


Calvin finds himself increasingly distracted from his friends and Power Ranger duties when he spends all this time trying to impress his local hero. A mysterious princess and her royal guard arrive on Earth to challenge the Rangers, forcing them to band together with a new ally to try and defeat Galvanax’s new champion but even their teamwork may not be enough. Meanwhile Hayley and Calvin’s relationship is put to the test when they both decide to run for Student Body President, and Redbot lands a book deal after a publisher reads his exaggerated blog of him fighting alongside the Power Rangers! Contains episodes 13-16 on 1 DVD disc. Episode List: Ace and the Race The Royal Arrival The Royal Rumble Monkey Business Plus the Halloween special – Grave Robber


These are all 4-5 star products: from the ecommerce site Amazon

Live Price Scan

Related Products

Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
2 years ago

The new design it simple, organized and eye catching! Great Job!

2 years ago

Website is so easy to use – I am impressed with it.

Reviews from Bloggin Traffic